top of page
Honey-Hunters-Stadium-Drone.jpg

LET'S GO OUT TO THE BALLGAME

Gastonia Baseball Club Logo

Gastonia Baseball Club

The Gastonia Baseball Club is a professional baseball team in the Atlantic League based in Gastonia.

Atlantic League (ALPB)

The highest level of professional baseball other than Major League Baseball. The players are highly experienced professionals, having progressed through professional baseball developmental levels (A, AA, AAA). More than 40% of Atlantic League players have major league service time

Honey Hunters Atlantic League of Baseball

CaroMont Health Park

CaroMont Health Park is a multi-purpose stadium in Gastonia, North Carolina which opened in 2021 is now home of the Gastonia Baseball Club in the Atlantic League of Professional Baseball, an official Partner League of Major League Baseball. 

Anchor 1

GASTONIA BASEBALL CLUB SCHEDULE

7/26/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Charleston Dirty Birds

Friday, July 26, 2024

7/27/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Charleston Dirty Birds

Saturday, July 27, 2024

7/28/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Charleston Dirty Birds

Sunday, July 28, 2024

8/2/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Lexington Counter Clocks

Friday, August 2, 2024

8/3/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Lexington Counter Clocks

Saturday, August 3, 2024

8/4/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Lexington Counter Clocks

Sunday, August 4, 2024

8/6/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs High Point Rockers

Tuesday, August 6, 2024

8/7/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs High Point Rockers

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

8/8/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs High Point Rockers

Thursday, August 8, 2024

8/16/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Lexington Counter Clocks

Friday, August 16, 2024

8/17/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Lexington Counter Clocks

Saturday, August 17, 2024

8/18/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Lexington Counter Clocks

Sunday, August 18, 2024

8/23/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Lexington Counter Clocks

Friday, August 23, 2024

8/24/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Lexington Counter Clocks

Saturday, August 24, 2024

8/25/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Lexington Counter Clocks

Sunday, August 25, 2024

8/27/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs High Point Rockers

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

8/28/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs High Point Rockers

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

8/29/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs High Point Rockers

Thursday, August 29, 2024

8/30/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Hagerstown Flying Boxcars

Friday, August 30, 2024

8/31/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Hagerstown Flying Boxcars

Saturday, August 31, 2024

9/1/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Hagerstown Flying Boxcars

Sunday, September 1, 2024

9/2/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Hagerstown Flying Boxcars

Monday, September 2, 2024

9/10/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Charleston Dirty Birds

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

9/11/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Charleston Dirty Birds

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

9/12/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Charleston Dirty Birds

Thursday, September 12, 2024

9/13/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Charleston Dirty Birds

Friday, September 13, 2024

9/14/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Charleston Dirty Birds

Saturday, September 14, 2024

9/15/24

Gastonia Baseball Club

Gastonia vs Charleston Dirty Birds

Sunday, September 15, 2024

bottom of page